Brisbane Metro South Region

PAQLogo VSmall


This webpage is provided for the Probus Clubs in Brisbane Metropolitan South (Metro South) Region comprising:


 Algester, Carina & Districts, Carindale, Chatsworth-Carindale, Coorparoo,

Cornubia,Eastern Suburbs, Holland Park, Holland Park Central, Macgregor, Mt Gravatt,

Rochedale, Salisbury East, Springwood, Sunnybanbk, Yeronga Probus clubs.


Brisbane South Map


Contributions of articles and local news of interest to the group can be publish on this web page by arrangement with

the PAQ Regional Liaison Officer using the contact PAQ e-mail facility on the Home page menu.


The PAQ Brisbane South Regional Liaison Officer is to be appointed

For more information about Metro South Probus Clubs please contact the PAQ Secretary on  0477 000 645